Rausgeschrieben

Rausgeschrieben is a web design project for my small private blog rausgeschrieben.de. The design should be modern, but also transport a vintage vibe, leaning on various photo filters from social media. These are mostly in a vintage look or simulate analog film.

The layout was initially created with Figma. The later implementation was then done with WordPress using the Impreza theme. I’ve been using the Impreza theme for my websites for years, as it’s easy to use and still allows a very large scope for individual design

Logo

Away from the actual web design, I also kept an eye on the branding. In addition to a color palette that matches the general photography style, a new logo was also created that also visually ties in with the vintage concept. In addition to the usual color variation, I also created a logo variant that is more compact and specifically finds use on mobile devices.

Desktop
Mobile
Accent
Accent Dark
Signature Dark
Light Grey
Medium Grey
Dark Grey

Farben

For the colours, I orientated myself on the colour palette of the images used later. This meant that the project not only included the actual web design, but image design was also used in the form of a specially developed Lightroom preset. At the same time, photography and web design harmonised very well.

Ähnliche Arbeiten

No results found.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.
You need to agree with the terms to proceed

Menu

Rausgeschrieben

Rausgeschrieben ist ein Web-Design Projekt für meinen kleinen privaten Blog rausgeschrieben.de. Das Design sollte modern sein, aber auch einen Vintage-vibe transportieren, angelehnt an diverse Fotofilter aus Social-Media. Diese sind meist in einen Vintage Look oder simulieren analogen Film.

Das Layout wurde zunächst mit Figma erstellt. Die spätere Umsetzung erfolgte dann mit WordPress unter der Verwendung des Impreza-Themes. Das Impreza-Theme nutze ich schon seit Jahren für meine Websites, da es einfach zu bedienen ist und trotzdem einen sehr großen Spielraum bei der individuellen Gestaltung erlaubt.

Logo

Abseits des eigentlichen Web-Designs habe ich auch ein Auge auf das Branding geworfen. Neben einer Farbpalette, die zum allgemeinen Fotografie-Stil passt, wurde auch ein neues Logo erarbeitet, das ebenfalls optisch an das Vintage-Konzept ansetzt. Zu den üblichen Farbvariation habe ich auch eine Logo-Variante erstellt, die kompakter ist und speziell den Einsatz auf Mobilgeräten findet.

Desktop

Mobile

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Bitte füllen Sie dieses Feld aus.
Bitte füllen Sie dieses Feld aus.
Bitte gib eine gültige E-Mail-Adresse ein.
Sie müssen den Bedingungen zustimmen, um fortzufahren.

Menü